Snowbird Ski & Patio: TuningWelcome to Snowbird Ski and Patio

< back

Features:

  • Snowboard and downhill ski club for ages 8-17 years
  • Weekly trips to Alpine Valley and Wilmot by coach buses
  • Each trip cost includes travel, lift ticket, and lesson
  • Special trips offered for more advanced members
  • Operates from Glenview store only

Information:

2015-2016 Trip Schedule (subject to change)

Date Day Destination Comments
Dec 5 Sat Alpine Valley  
Dec 12 Sat Alpine Valley  
Dec 19 Sat Wilmot  
Dec 26 Sat - no trip
Jan 2 Sat Alpine Valley  
Jan 9 Sat Wilmot  
Jan 16 Sat Alpine Valley  
Jan 18 Mon Cascade Mountain Special Trip - MLK Day
Jan 23 Sat Wilmot  
Jan 30 Sat Devil's Head Special Trip
Feb 6 Sat Alpine Valley  
Feb 13 Sat Sundown Special Trip
Feb 15 Mon Chestnut Mountain Special Trip - President's Day
Feb 20 Sat Cascade Mountain Special Trip - Season Finale
Feb 27 Sat Make-up day  

* Must be Level III (C) or higher skier or Level II (Intermediate) or higher snowboarder to be eligible for the special trips.

 

< back